Minti Blog

So Minti.com just did the most beautiful thing ever. I can cross-post!!! (Is that even a word? Does it at least make sense to anyone?) So when I post here, it can also be read at my minti blog, http://lillyanka.minti.com/blog/. So the people over at Minti can read me, and I don’t have to come up with more posts, because God knows I have my hands full with this one right here, and I don’t even update that much.

So remember, hop on over to Minti and check out all the great advice for parents, from parents.

Leave a Reply

