Ooh, ooh! I have something to tell you!

<p>Guess what? I have some news!</p>

<p><span style=”color: #ff9999;font-size: 1.4em;”>IT’S A GIRL!!!!!!</span></p>

<p><span style=”color: #000000;”>Hee. I’m so happy! I mean, I’d be happy if it was a boy too, but I just always pictured myself having a baby girl first.</span></p>

<p>So, Camila it is. I’m 19 weeks pregnant, but she’s got the size of a 20 week old baby. Plus, I’ve lost 6 pounds in the 4 months I’ve been pregnant. So, everything’s great. Yay.</p>

4 Comments »

  1. S. Said:

    That is fabulous news, congratulations!

  2. Izzy Said:

    congrats on your baby girl! I’ve seen you around Minti and have read your comments but it’s only today I found out you’re pregnant. How exciting!

  3. Lena Said:

    Congrats! This may sound weird, but the day I found out I was having a girl was the best day of my life. Better than the day I had her. Because I was able to just fantasize and celebrate and savor without FEAR and NERVES. So, CONGRATS!

  4. Cocoa Soleil Said:

    First of all, congratulations on your little princess! That is so great! My daughter is 7.5 months old and she is my little piece of heaven on earth. It’s just something about little girls! :o)

    Secondly, I love your blog! You are just so funny! Can’t wait for more pg updates :0)

    I hope that you continue to have a happy, safe and healthy pregnancy!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Leave a Reply

